Conosciamoci

Il nostro team

Management

linea

Michele Belfiore
Presidente

Katia Belfiore
Manager Operativo

k.belfiore@ergowind.it

Francesco Belfiore
Amministratore Delegato

f.belfiore@ergowind.it

Team Tecnico

linea

Ing. Francesco Angeletti
Direttore Tecnico

f.angeletti@ergowind.it

Ing. Giacomo Zaghini
Direttore di Produzione

g.zaghini@ergowind.it

Ing. Simone Polinesi 
Progettazione/Produzione & Controllo Qualità

s.polinesi@ergowind.it

Ing. Emanuele Cecchetelli
Progettazione Elettrica/Elettronica

e.cecchetelli@ergowind.it

linea

Giorgia De Grandis
Customer Care

g.degrandis@ergowind.it

Silvia Spadoni
Commerciale Estero

s.spadoni@ergowind.it

Laura Alessandrini
Team Marketing
e Comunicazione

l.alessandrini@ergowind.it

Team R&S

linea

Umberto De Angelis
Collaboratore

ricercasviluppo@ergowind.it

Consulenti Esterni

linea

Luca Vagnini
Grafica